top of page

Publishing Milestone #2: Countdown to the Return of Book Rights

Digital Editions of A NAVIGATOR’S TALE: THE ARCANE MAP OF WEST from Fiery Seas Publishing will become unavailable soon when all rights revert to me in May 2018. I thank them for taking on my unconventional futuristic romance. The three years on my publishing contract has flown by and now it's time to say goodbye.

I'm not certain about the professional etiquette surrounding an author announcing the return of book rights. It's something most writers seem to prefer keeping low key. However, I was one of those kids who colored outside the lines. So I’m crossing the lines here against an apparent marketing taboo by announcing my upcoming publishing contract's end with Fiery Seas Publishing.

If you prefer science fiction mixed with adventure and romance, now's the time to nab a Fiery Seas edition of A NAVIGATOR’S TALE: THE ARCANE MAP OF WEST at < $1, until time runs out and it vanishes into the digital aether.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Archive
bottom of page